Lone Star Gridiron

Championship Brackets down to eight teams!

Arlington Lamar over Georgetown (34-7)
Tyler Lee over Temple (33-32)

Lake Travis over Lewisville Hebron (36-29)
Mesquite over Lufkin (40-26)

Stephenville over Baytown Lee (21-6)
Richland over Coppell (44-37)

Colleyville Heritage over El Paso Montwood (51-29)
Plano over Sulphur Springs (70-51)

The next round matchup are grouped together.

What are your thoughts?