Lone Star Gridiron

SuperCentex Victory Bowl

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes will hold its 2nd Annual SuperCentex Victory Bowl football game on June 12th, 2010.

Participants were selected from 85 high schools over 12 counties in Central Texas. There will be 92 players, 20 cheerleaders and 10 area head coaches. They will compete at Floyd Casey Stadium. Kickoff will take place at 6:30 PM.

Players and cheerleaders will arrive in Waco on June 9, 2010 for three days of practice and fellowship provided by volunteers in the Waco and surrounding communities. Each participant will stay at a home of host families throughout the city. In addition to practices and team fellowship, members of each team will participate in a football and cheer clinic as well as a service project in the Waco community.

Matt Carroll University
Stephen Burrow Groesbeck
Robert Little Chilton
Joey McQueen Lampasas
Gary Proffitt Goldthwaite

William Johnson Mexia
Eli Pratt Fairfield
Josh Holt Lorena
Ben Caton Corsicana
Josh Blann Marlin
Easton Evans University
T’Raunce Ellis Killeen
Ryan Bobo Chilton
Trevor Bustamonte Rice
Justin Crow Connally
D.J. Williams Mexia
Tanner McGee Robinson
Jarrod Hall University
Cody Feight Bosqueville
E.J. Larkin Rogers
Josh Dews Granger
Demerias Randolph Chilton
Ernesto Flores Rosebud-Lott
Evan Ward Lorena
Carlton Willis La Vega
Caleb Holbrook Groesbeck
Randy Price University
Michael Vickers Killeen
Garrett Schwartz Goldthwaite
Caleb Little Salado
Xavier Mitchell University
Travis Applequist Florence
Justin Nix Valley Mills
Willie Balencia Goldthwaite
Caleton Brown Teague
Jacob Davis Waco High
Rush Seaver Lampasas
Kyle Kuban Academy
Charles Kelly Midway
Eddie Whitt Walnut Springs
Levi Norwood Midway
Mantraze Landrum Chilton
Brandon Abbott Lampasas
Brady Lee Iredell
Michael Weaver Mullin
Damian Allen Meridian
Trevor Owens Mildred
Kollin Kahler Waco High
Joel Wymore Bosqueville
Brandon Howard Killeen
Joe D. Stevens La Vega

Rodney Southern Belton
Sam Gillispie Moody
Corey McAdams Penelope
Scott Hawkins Dawson
Rick Wolf West

Darrien Bradley Temple
Scott McBryde Ellison
Cody Stevens Axtell
Sean Bow Bynum
Michael Knapp Ellison
Carter Blenden Crawford
Cooper Smith Belton
Dominique Johnson Mart
Owen Wallace Covington
Nikolas Greene Cooperas Cove
Jeff Lepak Belton
Ross Wallace Gatesville
Gregory Mason Itasca
Brelan Chancellor Copperas Cove
Sean Chappell McGregor
Zach Matthys Mart
Anthony Cook Penelope
William Wright Copperas Cove
Jeremiah Bergert Cent. Texas Chr.
Julian Young McGregor
Chane Lynch Crawford
Kelvin Anthony West
Andrew Taylor Troy
Zac Sakaria Belton
Tony Turrubinartes Hico
Daniel Barrett Blum
Cody Hallman Parkview
Spencer Thornton Wortham
Lance Tepe Reicher
Donovan Shumpert Temple
Tim Bower Belton
Nick Crosswhite Temple
Jared McNamara Moody
Truman Baize Hamilton
Tyler Kimbriel Dawson
Ryan Wilcoxson West
Tracer McClinton West
Lance McClain Hubbard
Hunter Johnson Abbott
Chris Barrick Copperas Cove
Reece Meador China Spring
Jacob Hunter Gatesville
Bryan Price Abbott
Cody Vaughn Copperas Cove
Matt Pineda Reicher
Jackson Beshears Hamilton

By: Michael Wright
Lone Star Gridiron

What are your thoughts?