Lone Star Gridiron

021512 Players of the Year & Prime Time

Chris Doelle and "Mighty" Mike Wright take a few minutes to break down the 2011 Lone Star Gridiron Players of the Year awards as well as take a look at the controversy surrounding Deion Sanders' Prime Prep Academy's  admission into UIL football competition.


  • Lone Star Gridiron 2011 Texas High School Football Players of the Year
    • 1A Reginald Davis
    • 2A Lynx Hawthorne
    • 3A Joseph Sadler
    • 4A Johnathan Gray
    • 5A Trey Williams
  • Audio feedback from Mike Craven - Taylor Daily Press
  • Chris bears a grudge toward Deion Sanders
  • Teams mentioned - Devine, Aledo, Spring DeKaney, Refugio, Tenaha, Klein Forest, Longview,

Want to send in your feedback about Texas high school football? Call the fan feedback line 713-568-6361 and lets hear what you have to say

Press play on the player below to listen

Direct download link

Join us on Facebook too!

Chris Doelle

What are your thoughts?