Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

2012 THSCA All-Star Football Classic Rosters Announced

2012 THSCA All-Star Football Classic
July 31st, 2012 at the Alamodome, 7:30 pm
presented by Fuddruckers

THSCA - Texas high school coaches association(San Marcos, Texas) The Texas High School Coaches Association is proud to announce the rosters of the THSCA Football All-Stars Game presented by Fuddruckers. Fuddruckers, the Texas-born World’s Greatest Hamburger brand, is celebrating its’ third year as sponsor of THSCA’s All-Star events. Fuddruckers’ contribution will support the All-Star Football and Basketball teams which are comprised of Texas high school players from all classifications across the state.

“Fuddruckers is excited to once again partner with the Texas High School Coaches Association and be the presenting sponsor of this year’s All-Star games. As a Texas-based company with strong roots in local communities, we’re proud to support Texas High Schools and their coaches all across the state,” said Mickey Rogers, a Texas Fuddruckers franchisee.

The All-Star games will be held in conjunction with the THSCA Coaching School and Convention in San Antonio, Texas, July 29 – August 1, 2012.

The All-Star Football game, now in its’ 78th year, will be played on July 31st at the Alamodome. Kickoff is scheduled for 7:30 p.m. The South team will be coached by Mike Jinks of Steele High School, and the North will be coached by Hugh Sandifer of Abilene Wylie High School.


Visiting Team – Black Jerseys

James Allen - Randall HS
Corey Bassett - Plano East HS
Matt Bishop- Aledo HS
Carston Bossow - Argyle HS
LaMarcus Brown - Henderson HS
Adrian Colbert - Mineral Wells HS
Rileigh Davis - Central HS
Jacob Dunning - Leander HS
Lance Duran - Westlake HS
Aiavion Edwards - Stephenville HS
Michael Ellis - Melissa HS
Aderius Epps - Cedar Hill HS
Madison Firmin - Bowie HS
Kyle Fuller - Wylie HS
Reese Harred - Sulphur Springs HS
Eric Hawkins - Longview HS
Braden Hudson - Canadian HS
Richard Jones - Mesquite Horn HS
Nick Jordan - Coppell HS
Rashodrick Linwood - Linden-Kildare HS
Pat Martin - Dekaney HS
Cole Massey - Cisco HS
Seth McBride - Hebron HS
Dylan McDorman - Rider HS
Jeff Miller - Southlake Carroll HS
Clayton Nicholas - Abilene Cooper HS
Wayne Onderdonck - Alvarado HS
Dreagan Patterson - Bushland HS
Connor Patterson - Tomball HS
Jessie Ramos - Stamford HS
Justin Richter - Midway HS
H.B. Rosser - Clarksville HS
Jeff Smiley IV - Marcus HS
John Striednig - Shallowater HS
Kimo Tipoti - L.D. Bell HS
Blake Ward - Eustace HS
Kennon Ward - Snyder HS
Dutton Watson - Midland HS


Home Team – RedJerseys

Trevor Bell - Hamshire-Fannett HS
Adrian Bellard - Brenham HS
Randy Bermea - Harlingen HS
Bridge Blount - Huntsville HS
Kord Bradshaw - Garrison HS
Bo Brown - Katy HS
Michael Byrd - United HS
Clayton Callicutt - Crosby HS
Treston Coleman - Frankston HS
Rex Dausin - Earl Warren HS
Reginald Davis - Tenaha HS
Darik Dillard - MacArthur HS
Kason Fornes - Tivy HS
Alec Gilliam - Bellville HS
Aaron Grubb - La Vernia HS
Kedrick Harrison - Coldspring
Donald Hopkins - Lago Vista HS
Ryan Jackson Jr. - Angleton HS
Colton Jacob - Cuero HS
Robert Kitchen - LaGrange HS
Landon Lock - Gonzales HS
Mac Long - Edna HS
Evan Lyons - Steele HS
Martel Matthews - Fort Bend Hightower HS
Dallas McCarty - Clear Springs HS
Trent Momon - Hempstead HS
David Mora - Mason HS
Skylar Nelson - Alamo Heights HS
Marcus Price - Calallen HS
Dakota Prukop - Vandegrift HS
Taylor Romero - Manvel HS
Zach Streuling - Lake Travis HS
Terrence Taylor - Diboll HS
Jordan Thomas - SA Stevens HS
Shiloh Whetsel - Refugio HS
Jeke Wilcox - SA Reagan HS
Byron Williams - Dickinson HS
Donovan Williams - SA Madison HS


by Chris Doelle


  1. Louis Travis

    April 19, 2012 at 11:39 pm

    How does the leading rushed in the USA Joseph Sadler from Devine not make the All-Star game?

  2. Louis Travis

    April 19, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    Sorry, leading rusher,

  3. Chris Doelle

    April 20, 2012 at 6:30 am

    He may have been invited and chosen not to participate. I am not sure, but I assume he was invited.

What are your thoughts?