UIL 2021 Texas High School Football State Championship tshirts
Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

All-Time Consecutive Winning Seasons Records List Has Been Updated

Texas high school football

The records list has been updated for the most consecutive Winning Seasons.

Two long streaks ended in 2010 (Pilot Point and Dallas Carter). Five are still going including Converse Judson who is only 2 years away from tying the all-time record with Plano for 36 consecutive winning seasons.


By: Michael Wright
Lone Star Gridiron

What do you have to say?