UIL 2021 Texas High School Football State Championship tshirts
Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

2011 LSG District 21-3A Preview — Texas High School Football

2011 LSG District 21-3A Preview — Texas High School Football

Predicted Order Of Finish
#8 West Orange-Stark Mustangs
#52 Bridge City Cardinals
Hardin-Jefferson Hawks
Orangefield Bobcats
Silsbee Tigers
Hamshire-Fannett Longhorns

West Orange-Stark Mustangs (8-3, 5-0)
Division II Area
Last losing season was in 1983 (Only one in the last 34 years)
Key Players: DB DeCarlos Renfro Honorable Mention All-State (TSWA) 8 INTs, DB Justin Thomas Honorable Mention All-State (TSWA), RB Britton Lindsey, DL Lawrence Gilmore, LB JR Daniel Woodson, DB Taywan Lucas

Bridge City Cardinals (7-4, 3-2)
Division II Bi-District
Back to back 7-4 seasons
Key Players: QB Matt Menard DIST OFF MVP 1366 passing yards, WR Cameron Dishon, 685 receiving yards, OL Bryson Banks, DB Mitchell Hubbard

Hardin-Jefferson Hawks (2-8, 1-4)
Key Players: OL Joe Persohn

Orangefield Bobcats (7-3, 3-2)
2010 ended a streak of 4 consecutive losing seasons and 6 consecutive non winning seasons

Silsbee Tigers (6-5, 3-2)
Division I Bi-District
3 year winning streak (19-15 record)
Key Players: LB Jacob Keefer

Hamshire-Fannett Longhorns (1-9, 0-5)
7 consecutive non winning seasons (20-48)
Key Players: KR Trevor Bell

Click To see all the other District Previews

By: Michael Wright
Lone Star Gridiron

What do you have to say?