UIL 2021 Texas High School Football State Championship tshirts
Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

Most Rushing Touchdowns In A Season Page Updated

The page for the most Rushing Touchdowns In A Season has been updated. Four (4) players were added to the all-time list last year. The entire list consist of 61 players. To make it on the list, you would need to run for for an amazing 41 touchdowns yards in a season. The all-time record is held by Johnathan Gray of Aledo. In fact, Gray has the top 2 spots buy rushing for 59 touchdowns in 2010 and then getting a whopping 65 touchdowns in 2011.

Devine's Joseph Sadler is 3rd with 58 rushing touchdowns in 2011 and Sugar Land's legendary Kenneth Hall is 4th with 57 touchdowns in 1953.

All 4 players that made the list this year were withing 1 touchdown of each other. Plano's Soso Jamabo, Argyle's Nick Ralston and Cuero's D'Anthony Hopkins all had 44 touchdowns while Victoria West's Gamarquis Girdy had 43.

All-Time Most Rushing Touchdowns In A Season (☆ Premium Content ☆)

** School links are to their history pages which list the schools records, rivalry games, coaching information etc. **

Page to find other schools history pages

Record Book

What do you have to say?