UIL 2021 Texas High School Football State Championship tshirts
Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

All-Time Coaches Win List Is Updated

Lone Star Gridiron

The All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders Page is up to date. Our record page includes the Top 500 Coaches. There are 159 current coaches listed.

All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

The big news this year will be that Corpus Christi Calallen Head Coach Phil Danaher has a chance to become the states all-time win leader. Coach Danaher currently has 418 wins. The current all-time leader is the legendary G.A. Moore with 426 wins. Dallas Highland Park Head Coach Randy Allen is in 4th place with 347 wins which is 47 behind 3rd place coach Gordon Wood.

Houston Lamar's Tom Nolen (#13 with 287 wins), Franklin's Mike Hedrick (#18 win 272 wins), Albany's Denney Faith (#21 with 266 wins) and Abilene Wylie's Hugh Sandifer (#22 with 265 wins) are the current coaches in the Top 25.

What do you have to say?