UIL 2021 Texas High School Football State Championship tshirts
Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

2018 LSG Class 5A Pre-Season All-State Team

These players are expected to be some of the most productive this season.  They are listed in no particular order separated by position.


Chase Griffin - Hutto
Landry Gilpin - Mission Veterans Memorial
Kewone Thomas - Lufkin
Roschon Johnson - Port Neches-Groves (pictured above)

Running Back

Jase McClellan (JR) - Aledo
Deion Hankins - El Paso Parkland
DeMareus Hosey - Justin Northwest
Alec Brown  - Corpus Christi Calallen

Wide Receiver

Kam Brown - Colleyville Heritage
Blair Conwright - Lubbock Coronado
Nik Proctor - San Antonio Alamo Heights
Khatib Lyles - El Paso Parkland

Tight End

Simon Gonzalez - Magnolia West

Offensive Lineman

Reid Francis - A&M Consolidated
Zane Haas - Georgetown
Chance Billington - Tyler John Tyler
Blake Trainor - Hallsville
Reagan Riddle -- Dallas Highland Park

Defensive Lineman

Carl Williams - Lufkin
Colt Ellison - Aledo
Josh Ellison - A&M Consolidated
Derrion Clark - Dallas South Oak Cliff
Steven Parker - Dallas South Oak Cliff


Trey Stephens - Lubbock Coronado
Rusty Bertrand - Magnolia West
DeQuavion Ludd - Dallas South Oak Cliff
Calvin Baker - The Colony

Defensive Backa&m consoli

Brandon Joseph - College Station
Jalen Catalon - Mansfield Legacy
Kasen Handal - Tomball
Wyatt Harris - Aledo
Derrick Ayala - Edcouch-Elsa


Eduardo Rosales - Angleton
Sean Chapa - Alice

What do you have to say?