Southlake Carroll Dragons 2009 Schedule

Fri. 8/21/09 Grapevine ^ Away 7:30 PM

Sat. 8/29/09 Plano West SMU 4:30 PM

Fri. 9/04/09 Arlington High UTA 7:30PM

Fri. 9/11/09 Houston Bellaire DS 7:30 PM

Fri. 9/18/09 Mesquite DS 7:30PM

Sat. 9/26/09 GP North Shore Corsicana TBA

Fri. 10/02/09 Open OPEN OPEN

Fri. 10/9/09 Coppell ** DS 7:30 PM

Fri. 10/16/09 Marcus * DS 7:30 PM

Fri. 10/23/09 Flower Mound * Away 7:30 PM

Fri. 10/30/09 Hebron *** DS 7:30 PM

Fri. 11/06/09 Lewisville Away 7:30PM

^ Denotes Scrimmages
* Denotes District Games
** Denotes Homecoming
*** Denotes Senior Night