UIL 2021 Texas High School Football State Championship tshirts
Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

Longest Current Winning Streaks Through 2010

The Current Winning Streaks list has been updated.

Aledo leads the way with 29 consecutive wins (tied for 32nd place all-time). With two consecutive state championships, they look to be the favorite again in 2011. An early matchup vs. the 4A Division I Champion Austin Lake Travis will be a big test early on. The Bearcats snapped the Cavaliers 48 game winning streak (4th longest all-time) with a 14-10 win last year.

By: Michael Wright
Lone Star Gridiron

What do you have to say?