Three Teams Earn Trips To State In The Last Chance SQT

Texas high school football

Three teams instead of the original two earned trips to the 7-on-7 state championships at the Last Chance SQT. Van Vleck who won the Hitchcock 7-on-7 SQT has decided not to go to state.

With only the Last Chance SQT remaining the winners of the 3 pools all earned trips. The three teams were Burnet, Comanche and Prosper.

Now we have all 64 teams for Division I and Division II. Let go to College Station!!

By: Michael Wright
Lone Star Gridiron