UIL 2021 Texas High School Football State Championship tshirts
Lone Star Gridiron
Don't Miss

2011 4-5A All-District Teams

MVP -- Tavarreaon Dickerson, Sr., Arlington;

Offensive Player of the Year -- Josh Price, Sr., North Crowley;

Defensive Player of the Year -- Devonte Fields, Sr., Arlington Martin;

Co-Offensive Sophomore of the Year -- Kris Thigpen, So., Arlington Bowie;

Co-Offensive Sophomore of the Year -- Cameron Smith, So., Arlington Lamar;

Defensive Sophomore of the Year -- Edwin Freeman, So., Arlington Bowie;

Special Teams Player of the Year -- Matt Waller, Jr., Arlington Martin;

Coach of the Year -- Bob Wager, Jr., Arlington Martin



Tackle -- Steven Baggett, Sr., Arlington Martin; Jaylyn McDuffie, Sr., Arlington Bowie; Daniel Montiel, Sr., Arlington;

Guard -- Jeremiah Robbins, Sr., Arlington; Daniil Lysenko, Sr., Arlington; Demonte Hood, Sr., Arlington Bowie;

Center -- Trey Enterline, Sr., Arlington Martin;

Quarterback -- Josh Greer, Sr., Arlington;

Running back -- Kyle Hicks, Jr., Arlington Martin; Russell Hansbrough, Sr., Arlington Bowie;

Fullback -- Matt Young, Sr., Fort Worth Paschal; Jeremy Hall, Sr., Arlington Sam Houston;

Receiver -- Xavier Matthews, Sr., North Crowley; Josh Sweet, Sr., North Crowley; Dontha Robinson, Jr., Arlington; Daquan Thomas, Jr., Arlington Lamar; D.J. White, Sr., Arlington Bowie.

Tight end -- Austin Rogers, Sr., Arlington Martin;

Kicker -- Ben Grogan, Jr., Arlington Martin





Tackle -- Derrick White, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Mustafa Haboul, Sr., Arlington Martin;

End -- Merveil Lufuluabo, Sr., Arlington; Jesse Rogers, Sr., Arlington Bowie;

Linebacker -- Jaquirous Jackson, Sr., Arlington Bowie; Sammy Douglas, Jr., Arlington; Deandre Wilson, Sr., Arlington Lamar;

Safety -- Paris Watson, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Cameron Williams, Sr., Arlington Martin; Curtis Douglas, Sr., Arlington; Malik Tipler, Jr., Arlington Bowie;

Corner -- Davion Jackson, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Devin Harris, Jr., Arlington; Eric Amoako, Sr., Arlington Martin; Stephen Amoako, Sr., Arlington Martin;

Punter -- Tyler Reynolds, Sr., Weatherford; Brodie Lambert, Sr., Arlington Martin





Tackle -- Jordan Gray, Jr., Weatherford; Cameron Smith, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Chris Navarro, Sr., North Crowley;

Guard -- Brandon Tolbert, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Alex Riley, Jr., Arlington Martin; Alan Croffie, Sr., North Crowley;

Center -- Daireck Hicks, Jr., Arlington; Chandler Block, Jr., Arlington Lamar;

Quarterback -- Connor Berry, Sr., Arlington Lamar;

Running back -- Aaron Hartfield; Sr., North Crowley;

Fullback -- Chris Turner, Sr., Arlington Martin;

Receiver -- Calvin Parker, Sr., Arlington; Terrell Varnes, Sr., Arlington Sam Houston; Eric Rivers, Jr., Arlington Bowie; Kavonta Mayweather, Jr., Arlington Lamar;

Tight end -- Jaylen Glass, Sr., Arlington Sam Houston;

Kicker -- Jose Jara, Sr., Arlington Bowie





Tackle -- Kenya Thomas, Sr., Arlington; Brian Fisher, Sr., Arlington Bowie;

End -- James Junious, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Connor Fanning, Sr., Fort Worth Paschal;

Linebacker -- Jordan Avery, Jr., Jacob Wilhide, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Jordan Avery, Jr., Arlington Martin; JaQuan Richmond, Jr., North Crowley; te

Saftey -- Trey Morgan, Sr., Arlington Lamar; Trevor Stewart, Jr., Arlington Martin; Alfredo Retana, Jr., Fort Worth Paschal;

Corner -- Chris Gordon, Sr., North Crowley; Robert Zenon, Sr., Arlington Bowie;

Punter -- Jair Salas, Sr., Fort Worth Paschal


  1. Pingback: 8 Panthers Named To The All-District Team

What do you have to say?